Welcome to our website

The Green Island Holiday Trust provides holidays for people with disabilities in a beautiful setting on the shores of Poole Harbour.

Our holiday dates for 2017 are  :

  • Saturday 20th May to Friday 26th May 2017
  • Saturday 27th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
  • Saturday 1st July to Friday 7th July 2017
  • Saturday 8th July to Friday 14th July 2017
  • Saturday 9th Sept to Friday 15th Sept 2017
  • Saturday 16th Sept to Friday 22nd Sept 2017

If you need to download a copy of our brochure please click here

To donate to the Green Island Holiday Trust just click here